Ford Press Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Ford Press is conveniently located at
305 S. Canal Street
Leesburg, Florida 34748

Phone: (352) 787-4650
Toll Free: (800) 889-1278
Fax: (352) 787-4108

 

Our Team

Rich Kelley
Owner
rkelley@fordpress.com

Dean Simmons
Owner
dsimmons@fordpress.com

Teresa Simmons
Comptroller
tbsimm81@aol.com

John White
Sales Representative
jwhite@fordpress.com

Jerry Grisham
Sales Representative
jerry@fordpress.com

Ted Dwyer
Sales Representative
esaton34@aol.com

Doug Edwards
Sales Representative
dugcdl@gmail.com

Marilyn Hale
Office Manager
mhale@fordpress.com

Kaylyn Harrell
Customer Service
kaylyn@fordpress.com

Phil Bowers
Plant - Production Manager
pbowers@fordpress.com

Alan Littizzio
Production
alittizzio@fordpress.com

Kassie Cozart
Graphic Artist
kassie@fordpress.com

Julie Kulaga
Graphic Artist
julie@fordpress.com

Alysa Rocker
Graphic Artist
alysa@fordpress.com